2017 Third Annual Advocator, Innovator and Educator Award Recipients
Posted on 05/05/2017

Port Huron Schools is proud to announce our 2017 third annual district wide award recipients:

Advocator of the Year: Pam Patterson
Innovator of the Year: Ann Austin
Educator of the Year: Jeff Davis

Congratulations to them and to all of the wonderful people who work at Port Huron Schools. There were 114 nominations this year!

You can view the surprise presentations by clicking on the award winners above.